Vorstand

Co-Präsidium, Spielgruppe

Vanessa Leonarduzzi, 032 653 92 86, vanessa.leonarduzzi@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Co-Präsidium, Mitgliederverwaltung

Barbara Furrer, 032 530 35 12, barbara.furrer@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Aktuariat

Patrizia Vock, 032 558 84 46, patrizia.vock@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Kasse

Ruth Glutz, 032 530 55 41, ruth.glutz@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Organisation

Christa Zesiger Jaggi, 032 631 18 42, christa.zesiger@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Infoheft, Flyer und Plakate

Manuela Wüthrich, 079 455 42 94, manuela.wuethrich@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Sponsoring

Antonia Santschi, 079 304 51 91, antonia.santschi@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Babysitterliste

Pawthery Pragasanathar, 079 824 69 56, pawthery.pragasanathar@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Plakate und Flyer verteilen

Martina Martignano, 078 602 65 18, martina.martignano@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Adventsstrasse

Claudia Christen, 079 319 92 70, claudia.christen@elternclub-gerlafingen.ch

Weitere Ämter 

Krabbelgruppe

Martina Kehrli (Kontaktperson Vorstand), 032 675 81 70

Jenny Koch (Leiterin Krabbelgruppe), 076 443 28 00

Website

Barbara Heri